The King Of Pop

Sitter och tittar på youtube när han var med på oprah 1993.
Den killen alltså...jag börjar inse mer och mer hur mkt jag kmr beundra denna kille.

" And I'm here to say , you know.. do not judge, do not pass judgements on anyone unless you have talked to them one on one. I don't care what the story is , do not judge them, cause it's a lie "

What you have done, or are doing .. are you bleeching your skin?
And is your skin lighter because you don't like beeing black?
" Number one, this is the situation. I have a skin disorder, that destroys the pigmentation of the skin. It's something that i can not help, ok? But when people make up stories that I don't wanna be who I am it hurts me. It's a problem for me.. i can't control it But what about all the million people..let's rewerse it.. what about all the million people who sit out in the sun´to become darker, to become other then what they are..nobody says nothing about that"

" I'm never pleased with anything, I'm a perfectionist..It's a part of who I am. "

Jag har också insett att vi hade mycket, väldigt mycket gemensamt.
Är grymt inspirerad nu.
Tack.

Kommentarer
Postat av: josefinfranzen.

alltså jag älskar killen! <3

2009-06-29 @ 19:58:00
URL: http://josefinfranzen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bam Bam

Jag har alltid älskat Mj och jag kommer alltid att göra det.. han var en fin människa det tror jag på trots alla störda rykten om honom. R.I.P Michael Joseph Jackson <33

2009-06-29 @ 20:34:24
URL: http://iambaam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?

Trackback
RSS 2.0